"…earnestly contend for the faith which was once delivered unto the saints" Jude 3.

Our Churches

DEEPER LIFE BIBLE CHURCH, FINLAND

English speaking fellowship and Sunday worship services in all the locations in Helsinki, Joensuu, Kuopio, Tampere, Vaasa, Mikkeli, Oulu and Turku.

Deeper Life Bible Church, Helsinki

Nousiaistentie 6
00280 Helsinki, Finland
Sunday Worship Service 10:45 – 13:00 | Tuesday Bible Study: 18:00 pm
Phone: +358 465291650 
Email: helsinki@deeperlife.fi

Deeper Life Bible Church, Joensuu

Louhelankatu 1
80110 Joensuu, Finland
Sunday Worship Service 12:30 – 14:30
Phone: +358 466591714
Email: joensuu@deeperlife.fi

Deeper Life Bible Church, Kuopio

Ferdi Meeting Room
Original Sokos Hotel Puijonsarvi, 
Minna Canthinkatu 16, 70100, Kuopio, Finland
Sunday Worship Service 11:00 – 13:00
Phone: +358 449730977 |+358 458052255
Email: kuopio@deeperlife.fi

Deeper Life Bible Church, Tampere

Puutarhakatu 17, 33210
Tampere, Finland
Sunday Worship Service 14:00 – 16:00
Phone: +358 417298712 | 469614871 | 456428888
Email: tampere@deeperlife.fi

Deeper Life Bible Church, Vaasa

Kirkkopuistikko 34, 65100
Kulttuuritalo Fanny/
Vaasan Kaupunki, Finland
Sunday Worship Service 10:30 – 13:00
Phone: +358 465317943 | +358 465753357
Email: vaasa@deeperlife.fi

Deeper Life Bible Church, Espoo

Lehdeskuja 1 L22
02340, Espoo, Finland
Friday Fellowship 18:00 – 19:30hrs
Phone: +358 458912160
Email: espoo@deeperlife.fi

Deeper Life Bible Church, Oulu

Asemakatu 9
90100 Oulu, Finland
Sunday Worship Service 10:00 – 12:30 | Tuesday Bible Study: 18:30 pm 
Phone: +358 469522293 | +358 466424139
Email: oulu@deeperlife.fi

Deeper Life Bible Church, Mikkeli

Mikonkatu 9
50100 Mikkeli, Finland
Sunday Worship Service 11:00 – 13:00
Phone: +358 417431648  
Email: mikkeli@deeperlife.fi

Deeper Life Bible Church, Online

Join us via the link below
https://zoom.us/j/219200540
Sunday Worship Service 10:30 – 13:00

Deeper Life Bible Church, Turku

Yliopistonkatu 6 
20100, Turku, Finland
Sunday Worship Service 10:00 – 12:30
Phone: +358 452299919 | +358 465602179   
Email: turku@deeperlife.fi

Translate »